Website development

Website development is a priority for a business owner. Why is this necessary? Availability of high-quality website expands the reach of potential visitors, increases both value, brand awareness and sales. Clients are 100% satisfied with the quality of our team’s work.
Get a consultation
Esfirum

What do we offer

OUR ADVANTAGES
105 +

Projects we are proud of

5
Years in IT market
14
Experts in our team
100 %
Satisfied customers
Work process
Communication with the client
In the process of communication with the client, we define the goals and objectives of the future site, the complexity of web design and animation, the type of site (online store, corporate site, landing page, information portal, business card site). We recognize its direct competitors and potential visitors. Select the domain name of the site. We prepare and sign an agreement for the development of the site.
1
Examine potential visitors
We determine potential site visitors, their age, interests, regions of residence. We look at the "pain" and the desire of visitors. We compile a user-jorney for each potential visitor (navigating through the site’s pages to the target). Based on the information gathered, we are developing a fact card for identifying important landing pages.
2
Studying competitors
At this stage, we study the competitors of the client. The age of their sites, the range of products, their advantages and disadvantages, the structure of sites, the structure of each page. We also find out the key search queries for which competitors are moving forward. We determine the number of visitors who visit competitors' sites on a monthly basis. We find out the presence of errors in the internal optimization of competitors' sites.
3
Architecture development
Based on the information received, we develop the architecture of the entire site (which pages will be on the site, which pages will be on the Site Main Menu, whether there will be a sub-menu, Blog presence on the site, we determine the linking of each page). Next, the architecture of each page is developed (the location of the "call to action" buttons, feedback forms, video, information blocks).
At the end of the site architecture is agreed with the client.
4
Web design development
At this stage, we study the competitors of the client. The age of their sites, the range of products, their advantages and disadvantages, the structure of sites, the structure of each page. We also find out the key search queries for which competitors are moving forward. We determine the number of visitors who visit competitors' sites on a monthly basis. We find out the presence of errors in the internal optimization of competitors' sites.
5
Layout, integration with CMS WordPress
The next step is the layout of the site pages, the creation of animations and integration with CMS WordPress. We design all sites from scratch, without using any templates, which allows us to achieve a high download speed of the site. It also significantly affects the future website promotion in search engines. Next comes the site integration with WordPress CMS to develop the most convenient administrative page for the client.
6
from ideas to business solutions
Complex website development
We have been doing web development for five years. During this time, we have created websites for companies in various business sectors - business card websites for small businesses, corporate websites of large companies, websites for hotels with the integration of booking systems, online stores and websites of catalogs with the integration of various payment systems. Complex website development basis includes the study and analysis of customers, business competitors, the development of the site architecture, the creation of a unique design, layout, integration with CMS Wordpress, testing, transfer of the project to the client.
Testimonials
WE ARE TRUSTED BY
Our clients

Разработка сайтов

Качественный веб-сайт расширяет охват потенциальных посетителей, повышает ценность и узнаваемость бренда, увеличивает продажи. В настоящее время наличие собственного сайта в построении бизнеса является острой необходимостью. Наша команда занимается профессиональной разработкой сайтов более пяти лет. Мы создаем не просто веб-сайт, а настоящее бизнес-решение!
Получить консультацию
Esfirum

Что мы предлагаем

Наши преимущества
105 +

Проектов, которыми мы гордимся!

5
Лет на рынке информационных технологий
14
Специалистов в нашей команде!
100 %
Довольных клиентов
Процесс работы
Коммуникация с клиентом
В ходе общения с клиентом определяем цели и задачи будущего сайта, сложность веб-дизайна и анимаций, вид сайта (интернет-магазин, корпоративный сайт, лендинг-пейдж, информационный портал, сайт-визитка). Выясняем его прямых конкурентов и потенциальных посетителей. Выбираем доменное имя сайта. Подготавливаем и подписываем договор на разработку веб-сайта.
1
Изучение потенциальных посетителей
Определяем потенциальных посетителей сайта, их возраст, интересы, регионы проживания. Смотрим "боли" и желания посетителей. Составляем под каждого потенциального посетителя user-jorney (переходы по страницам сайта до намеченной цели). На основе собранной информации разрабатываем факт-карту для определения важных посадочных страниц сайта.
2
Изучение конкурентов
На данном этапе изучаем конкурентов клиента. Возраст их сайтов, ассортимент товара, их преимущества и недостатки, структуру сайтов, структуру каждой страницы. Также выясняем ключевые поисковые запросы по которым конкуренты продвигаются в поиске. Определяем количество посетителей, которые заходят на сайты конкурентов ежемесячно. Выясняем наличие ошибок во внутренней оптимизации сайтов конкурентов.
3
Разработка архитектуры
На основании полученной информации разрабатываем архитектуру всего сайта (какие страницы будут на сайте, какие страницы будут в "Главном" меню сайта, будет ли саб-меню, наличие Блога на сайте, определяем перелинковку каждой страницы). Далее разрабатывается архитектура каждой страницы (местонахождение кнопок "призыва к действию", форм обратной связи, видео, информационных блоков).
4
Разработка веб-дизайна
На основании архитектуры, разрабатывается UX дизайн веб-сайта. Посетитель должен интуитивно понимать, на какую кнопку нажимать, чтобы получить необходимую ему информацию. Должен за 1-2 клика переходить на продающие страницы сайта.
Далее создаем UI дизайн. Посетителю должно быть не только удобно работать с элементами ресурса, но и общий визуальный стиль должен привлекать и удерживать клиента на сайте.
5
Верстка, интеграция с СMS WordPress
Следующим этапом идет верстка страниц сайта, создание анимаций и интеграция с CMS WordPress. Все сайты мы верстаем с нуля, без использования каких-либо шаблонов, что позволяет нам достичь высокой скорости загрузки сайта. Также это значительно влияет на будущее продвижение сайта в поисковых системах. Далее идет интеграция сайта с CMS WordPress для разработки максимально удобной для клиента административной страницы.
6
от идей до бизнес-решений
Разработка сайтов под ключ
Мы занимаемся веб-разработкой на протяжении пяти лет. За это время мы создали сайты для компаний различных отраслей бизнеса — сайты визитки для малого бизнеса, корпоративных сайтов крупных компаний, сайты для отелей с интеграцией систем бронирования, интернет-магазины и сайты каталоги с интеграцией различных платежных систем. Разработка веб-сайта под ключ включает в себя изучение и анализ клиентов, конкурентов бизнеса, разработку архитектуру сайта, создание уникального дизайна, верстка, интеграция с CMS Wordpress, тестирование, передача проекта клиенту.
Отзывы
нам доверяют
Наши клиенты
Связаться
Есть идеи? Давайте обсудим!
Другие услуги